Love it!
Exploring Great Mystery with Dr Jude Currivan

jude sinai Exploring Great Mystery with Dr Jude Currivan

Once a month on Sundays

11am Los Angeles • 2pm New York • 7pm London • 8pm Paris

We are waking up to re-member who we really are. Our awareness is expanding beyond the limitations we have experienced and we’re stepping into multi-dimensional realities and discovering that we are cosmic co-creators.

We are becoming explorers of Great Mystery. Ancient and sacred wisdom is being re-discovered to initiate us. Crop circles, orbs, synchronicities and everyday miracles are our way-showers. And mythic, archetypal and cosmic beings are our guides.

In a regular monthly transforum, cosmologist, planetary healer and award-winning author Dr Jude Currivan will facilitate an incredible participative journey of discovery, insight and experience of our emergent consciousness. 

  • The cosmic hologram of consciousness
  • jude abydos Exploring Great Mystery with Dr Jude CurrivanThe emergent planetary grid
  • Sacred and fractal geometries and how they embody in-formation
  • The archetypal healing of nations
  • How we embody mythic reality
  • The elemental and devic realms of Gaia
  • How to heal our real-ationship with Gaia
  • Awakening of the landscape dragons
  • Soular astrology that reveals our inner healing potential and higher purpose
  • Collective astrological influences and the Shift of global awareness

Dr Jude Currivan has been experiencing multi-dimensional realities since the age of four. She has a Masters Degree in physics specialising in cosmology and quantum physics and a PhD in archaeology researching ancient cosmologies and the creation of sacred spacetime.

She has lived in the sacred landscape of Avebury, England, the epicenter of the crop circle phenomenon, for eighteen years, has journeyed to nearly seventy countries around the world and has worked with the wisdom keepers, both living and discarnate of many traditions. Her award-winning books include The 8th Chakra, The 13th Step and HOPE

go to show green2 Exploring Great Mystery with Dr Jude Currivan